info@mxb.cz

Prague
MxB s.r.o.

Our company was founded in 1994. Originally it was only as an individual, but later in 2008 changed to a corporate company. Since that time we have helped more than a thousand small and medium businesses or companies ...

Contact us

Just write us a message

Locations where to find MxB s.r.o.

Prague

Senovážné náměstí 978/23
110 00 Praha 1
tel./fax +420 224 142 499
mobil +420 602 789 746
prague@mxb.cz
www.mxb.cz

Brno

Hněvkovského 66a
614 00 Brno
mobil +420 777 737 946
brno@mxb.cz

Ostrava

B. Martinů 720/19
708 00 Ostrava
mobil +420 777 737 949
ostrava@mxb.cz

Blansko

Masarykova 1355/12
678 01 Blansko
tel. +420 516 419 685
mobil +420 777 737 946
mobil +420 777 737 948
blansko@mxb.cz

Bratislava

Lazaretská 31
811 09 Bratislava
mobil +420 777 737 946
bratislava@mxb.cz

Wien

Radingerstrasse 7/1
1020 Wien
mobil +420 777 737 949
wien@mxb.cz

Žďár nad Sázavou Hamry nad Sázavou 25 591 01 Žďár nad Sázavou
mobil +420 774 410 465
zdar@mxb.cz

Billing address:
Senovážné náměstí 978/23 110 00 Prague 1
IČ: 279 55 095
DIČ: CZ27955095

Abroad payments:
Komerční banka
a.s. CZ 28 0100 0000 3598 9008 0217
KOMBCZPPXXX
Číslo účtu: 35-9890080217/0100

Fio banka
a.s. CZ10 2010 0000 0029 0081 0032
FIOBCZPPPXXX
číslo účtu: 2900810032/2010

VÚB
a.s. SK58 0200 0000 0026 2018 0654
SUBASKBX
číslo účtu: 2620180654/0200

TOP

Organize the first free consultation!

It's simple, all you have to do, is to give us your telephone number and we'll call you later.